Webinar: Environmental Risk Outlook 2019

We will be hosting an Environmental Risk Outlook 2019 webinar in two parts. Our webinar will cover key and emerging environmental issues companies cannot afford to ignore if they want to mitigate their exposure to reputational, regulatory and other business risks.

Join our webinar to find out how you can:

  • Understand why the ERO topics matter to business
  • Identify what to watch out for as investors and regulators turn their attention to these risks
  • Map practical next steps to identify and address your exposure

Part 1

Wednesday, 27 February @ 14.00 GMT / 9.00 EST
Thursday, 28 February @ 18.00 GMT / 13.00 EST / 10.00 PST

Circular economy surfs ocean plastic outrage

Regulators respond to the air pollution crisis

Speakers:

Will Nichols, Head of Environment
Rory Clisby, Environment and Climate Change Analyst

Part 2

Wednesday, 6 March  @ 14.00 GMT / 9.00 EST
Thursday, 7 March  @ 18.00 GMT / 13.00 EST / 10.00 PST

Shrinking the corporate disclosure gap

Decision time for post-2020 strategies

Speakers:

Will Nichols, Head of Environment
Alice Newman, Environment and Climate Change Analyst

 

View our Environmental risk & climate change solution